Firma

H&M Malerservice AS
Banevigsgt.7
4014 STAVANGER

NORWAY

Telefon: 51 89 09 60
Telefax: 51 89 62 60
E-post: post@hmmalerservice.no  
Org.nr.: 989 381 334 

Kontaktpersoner

Daglig Leder
Magnor Kolnes, Mobil : 930 68 380, E-post: magnor@hmmalerservice.no  

Kreativ leder/Styreformann
Henrik Eikanger, Mobil : 930 68 390, E-post: henrik@hmmalerservice.no 


Butikk
Merete W. Stokka, Mobil : 934 98 283, E-post: merete@hmmalerservice.no 

 

Butikk - Interiørarkitek

Sandra A. Koldal mobil: 40620001 E-post: sandra@hmmalerservice.no


Kontorleder

Anu Svensen, Mobil : 930 68 389, E-post: anu@hmmalerservice.no 


Skadeansvarlig
Elisabeth Endresen, Mobil : 930 13 879, E-post:elisabeth@hmmalerservice.no


Prosjektleder/maler
Ismet Arifagice, Mobil : 930 68 385, E-post: ismet@hmmalerservice.no

Vi kontakter deg
Firma:
Navn:
E-post:
*
Telefon:
Kommentar:
Skriv inn koden
• H & M Malerservice • Banevigsgt.7 • Tel: 51 89 09 60 • Fax: 51 89 62 60 • E-post: post@hmmalerservice.no •